Hey Group!

I apologize again for not being well to make it to the 2nd workshop as well as our meeting for the presentation. Unfortunately we weren’t able to include me in the presentation meeting by phone or skype. I would like to help with the presentation including the video part that I said I would. I need to get the videos and it would be best for me to meet you at mctc. I will be on campus today (Monday) from 8am-5pm, I’ll be in Mpls area tommorow and could stop by to meet at school around 12p. I’d hate to have to wait until Wednesday but I will be on campus as early as 8am. Also, it’s not a big thing but it was frusterating to only hear back from Kevin through all my attempts to still be involved with the group for both the workshop and then presentation planning meeting. If you would like to get in touch with me the best way is on my phone, by calling or texting. Thanks.

One thought on “Hey Group!

  1. Connor has the videos. We tried to email them to you, but the file was too big. I would recommend calling or texting him to see if there is a good time you can meet him, because I’m not too sure how often he checks the blog.

Leave a Reply

